BookChums Cart
Home Author

WO Mitchell

WO Mitchell

4 Fan(s)

WO Mitchell





William Ormond Mitchell or popularly known as WO Mitchell was a Canadian broadcaster and writer. His novels include Who Has Seen the Wind, The Kite, The Vanishing Point, How I spent my Summer Holidays, Since Daisy Creek, Ladybug, Ladybug; According to Jake and the Kid...

Books by WO Mitchell
0 Comment
Be the first to comment on WO Mitchell
No comments on WO Mitchell
Also See
WO Mitchell's Bio page

Notable Works:

Who Has Seen the Wind,The Kite,The Vanishing Point

Awards Won:

Officer of the Order of Canada